Monday, April 23, 2018

Please note that the opening hours of Architecture Library during Labour Day and the Birthday of Buddha as follows:

勞動節及佛誕開放時間

建築學圖書館於勞動節及佛誕開放時間如下



Tuesday, March 20, 2018


Please note that the opening hours of Architecture Library during Easter Holidays and Ching Ming Festival as follows:

復活節及清明節假期開放時間

建築學圖書館於復活節及清明節假期開放時間如下


Monday, February 26, 2018



Owing to the temporary suspension of electricity supply to An Integrated Teaching Building (AITB), the Architecture Library will be closed from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm on 4 March 2018 (Sunday).

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.


建築學圖書館臨時關閉

由於綜合教學大樓 (AITB) 暫停電力供應,建築學圖書館將於二零一八年三月四日(星期日)上午八時至下午八時關閉。

不便之處,敬請原諒。


Wednesday, February 21, 2018


Collections of Fumihiko Maki

Discover our library collections of the famous architect Fumihiko Maki, the winner of Pritzker Architecture Prize, as well as UIA and AIA Gold Medals.



Friday, February 9, 2018

Introduction to EBSCOhost – Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Temporary Closure of Architecture Library

The Architecture Library will be temporary closed for pest control and carpet cleaning from 24 February 2018 (Saturday) at 5 pm and re-open on 25 February 2018 (Sunday) at 6 pm.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

建築學圖書館臨時關閉

因進行滅蟲及地氈清潔,建築學圖書館將於二零一八年二月二十四日(星期六)下午五時至二月二十五日(星期日)下午六時關閉。

不便之處,敬請原諒。

Thursday, January 18, 2018


Please note that the opening hours of Architecture Library on Lunar New Year Holidays as follows:

農曆新年假期開放時間  

建築學圖書館於農曆新年假期開放時間如下:


*Library opening hours are subject to change.  Please check the Library webpages before your visit.

*圖書館開放時間因應需要而改動,請於到訪前查閱圖書館網頁